FFVII Revelations
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Final Fantasy VII Role-Play Forum. Two Characters Per Person.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Greetings

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Rosso
Flower Girl
Flower Girl
Rosso

Greetings Empty
PostSubject: Greetings    Greetings Icon_minitimeThu Dec 06, 2012 6:57 pm

I go by many names Mora, Morwen, 'Oi you lurking in the shadows' (the latter by my stalkees XD)

My darling Nero is the one that brought me here and I thought I'd have some fun with my inner psychopath and bring Rosso out to join him.

What to say about me? I'm just shy of a quarter of a century, I live in England, I am a writer. My life revolves around writing, RPing, gaming and reading. Nothing much going on there.

I've been RPing for over ten years (and I feel very old as I can now name it by decades... *sob* ) And a lot of that, particularly in the last 8 years or so has been FF7 RP, although Rosso is a new one to me, but through my obsessive nature, I feel I know all of the characters inside out...perhaps as the RPs go on I will have a literal opportunity for that Twisted Evil

And that's all I can think of for saying for now (and I know someone is waiting for me to post so he can get to sleep XD )
Back to top Go down

Greetings Empty
PostSubject: Re: Greetings    Greetings Icon_minitimeThu Dec 06, 2012 7:01 pm

Welcome to the board, Rosso! <3

Enjoy being evil with me, and uh, yeah be mean to the rest of the crew like I am >:3

(Good, you posted... I'm out like a light)
Back to top Go down
Rosso
Flower Girl
Flower Girl
Rosso

Greetings Empty
PostSubject: Re: Greetings    Greetings Icon_minitimeThu Dec 06, 2012 7:44 pm

I am evil darling, most just don't realise it until it's too late Twisted Evil

I have far too much time on my hands, particularly with over a month off uni now so I need to dig my claws into something to keep my busy and entertained.